Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Rathburn

Kelly Rathburn

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Rathburn
"I spoke with Brandi and she was so helpful! She really took the time to discuss my needs for life insurance and offered lots of information to help me make a decision"
Profile photo of Carrie Geha

Carrie Geha

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Geha
"Natalie is friendly and efficient assisting with changes to policies. Extremely convenient to take care of issues via email."
Profile photo of Scott Bachman

Scott Bachman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bachman
"Worked with Natalie when adding my son to my insurance coverage. Responses were received very quickly and the process to add him was very easy."
Profile photo of Stacia Congleton

Stacia Congleton

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacia Congleton
"Very quick responses and helpful! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of thomas vance

thomas vance

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas vance
"I just switched over to state farm and the process was super easy thanks to Clay! Only took a few minutes and was able to help me with the transition. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Heather Rittenhouse

Heather Rittenhouse

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rittenhouse
"Clay Fogt did an amazing job over the phone with my car and renters insurance. He cut my monthly bill in half! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of candi crawford

candi crawford

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by candi crawford
"We love our agent! She is so helpful and very nice! We just moved here to ohio and she has helped us with all of our needs!"
Profile photo of RiverFront Lawncare Landscaping

RiverFront Lawncare Landscaping

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RiverFront Lawncare Landscaping
"Jennifer and Natalie have been wonderful to deal with. Responsive, friendly, and prompt. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Seth Vance

Seth Vance

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Vance
"If I could give 6 stars I would, Clay saved me hundreds of dollars a month on my car insurance. Could not be happier with the services provided. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cortney Fleitz

Cortney Fleitz

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Fleitz
"Highly recommend! Clay was very helpful and patient in finding us a much better deal!"
Profile photo of Evan Sibrel

Evan Sibrel

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Sibrel
"I switched to State Farm because they were able to bundle my home, car and life insurance all together. The staff is always friendly when I call and Brandi was a major help getting everything set up and switched over. Even cancelled my old policy I had with my old company. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Pam Giest

Pam Giest

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Giest
"Natalie at Jennifer’s State Farm office in Whitehouse, Ohio is wonderful. Natalie is quick to help answer questions and solve problems. She is quick with obtaining information when need and does it with a wonderful smile! Thanks for being my agent!"
Profile photo of barb bruno

barb bruno

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barb bruno
"Natalie at State Farm does a great job! She is always cheerful and willing to help and/or answer any question I may have. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason M

Jason M

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason M
"Natalie was a great help when I moved to Ohio. She took the time to understand my needs and recommended coverages that meet those needs."
Profile photo of Lil SSH

Lil SSH

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lil SSH
"Hey I talked to Clay it was fantastic he is a great guy."
Profile photo of Taylor Wisniewski

Taylor Wisniewski

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Wisniewski
"Very cool"
Profile photo of Matt Kunesh

Matt Kunesh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kunesh
"Clay was awesome to work with. He saved me money and had answers to all of my questions. Made the process extremely smooth."
Profile photo of Brandi

Brandi

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi
"Jennifer Roberts and her team are always polite, and professional! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my insurance. I have everything from my engagement ring to my life insurance with her office. They make everything so convenient and easy. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Cory Standinger

Cory Standinger

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Standinger
"Clay, was an amazing agent. He helped me find savings for car insurance and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Tyler Brubaker

Tyler Brubaker

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Brubaker
"Worked with Clay, received great service, always polite and friendly. Made it easy to switch from progressive."
Profile photo of Mark Sholl

Mark Sholl

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sholl
"Clay was very helpful getting me information and coverage to meet my family's needs!"
Profile photo of Ethan Vance

Ethan Vance

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Vance
"Clay Fogt was a great person to work with he broke down the costs, saved me a lot of money, and made the whole process super easy. It's always great to find someone who makes dealing with insurance a positive experience!"
Profile photo of R

R

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R
"Jennifer is a very personable and knowledgable agent that puts her clients' needs first. The staff that she has built are top notch, accommodating and friendly."
Profile photo of s d

s d

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by s d
"Great service! Everyone is so friendly!"
Profile photo of Charles Langlois

Charles Langlois

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Langlois
"The company itself is great and only to find out how great the staff is they’re so helpful plus how hard they work to help people just like you and me they got my stamp of approval"